Contacts

Contacts

US CONTACTS

Marketing & Media Inquiries
marketing@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4523

US Wholesale Sales
USSales@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4517

Canadian Wholesale Sales
CanSales@sfewine.com
(800) 420-9463

General Feedback and Queries:
info@sfewine.com
(707) 939-4500

Careers
employment@sfewine.com

CANADIAN CONTACTS

General Contact
info@quailsgate.com
(250) 769 4451
Toll Free 800 420 9463

Media Inquiries
marketing@quailsgate.com
(250) 769 4451 ext 268
Toll Free 800 420 9463 ext 268

Licensee Orders
orderdesk@quailsgate.com
(250) 769 2515
Toll Free 800 420 9463 ext 235

Careers
employment@sfewine.com

EXPORT DISTRIBUTORS

Beijing
Yuri Jagrine
yuri@sinovinopartners.com

Denmark
Allan Nielsen
allan@napavalley.dk

Hong Kong
Joseph Luk
joseph@cuvees.com

Japan (Tokyo)
Toshie Nakashima
toshie@brownandcoltd.com

Japan
Yohei Kuwahara
vineyard@topaz.ocn.ne.jp